Well well

Alrighty. This is probably the third blog I’ve had now, so let’s see if this one is actually going to be successful and work out and stuff.

I’m a musician, starting out. I’ve written a few songs that are decent. Right now I’m working on a really lame pop song but it’s going to be a lot of fun. I’m listening to different pop artists to see what they do for drums so that maybe I can duplicate something on my Mactop’s Garageband since I don’t have a drummer. I’ve discarded Superchick, they’ve got too much going on. I think I could something like Avril or Kelly. Lame pop drums, yeah, you know what I mean.

So we’ll see if anything comes of this. If it works, I’ll post the link.

Otherwise, I’ve got some stuff up on youtube. I think they get better as I go along. Imagine that.

So that’s it for my first post. Maybe I’ll get into some more interesting stuff later. Lata!!!

One thought on “Well well

  1. courtney says:

    i’m soooooo glaaaaad you’re bloooooogging.you’re in my feedreader and i’m about to announce you to the world. just so you know! šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

