terrible person

i hung out with someone tonight simply because they bought me beer.

is that bad? i’m not interested in him, though he is clearly interested in me. i think i’ve been so lonely lately. it’s nice that someone wants to pay attention to me. i pretended to fall asleep on his couch so that he would go to bed. and i snuck out 15 minutes later. i was not brave enough to stay. i knew nothing would happen, but i was still afraid. i have a hard time trusting people.

i wish i knew how my brain worked. i think my life would be simpler. i am going to record tomorrow/later today. i am going to put another video up. i’m not going to fall in love with someone who is unavailable.

such lofty goals.

One thought on “terrible person

  1. LiLu says:

    “i hung out with someone tonight simply because they bought me beer.”If that’s wrong? I don’t wanna be right.

Leave a Reply

